Communication

stork-in-the-reeds-adolph-von-menzel-download-painting-1462468367_b

This word has occupied a greater portion of the limited brain, I use.

A particular incident triggered my inclinations towards the word and it’s actual meaning. Like a handsome stork I ventured into the dark, brown muddy waters.

It was the stripping away of my assumptions about the knowledge of talking. It was all noise I did for the heck of speaking.the mind was full of concepts, ideas, prejudices, memory.there was a dead relationship that I had with myself and my enviornment.

The real art of listening in the moment without any theory was new to me.how do I talk to you without my judgements and opinons?. When you see a tree completely, without verbalizing.doesnt it lead to a different nature of experience.where we are one in spirit , there is a presence of unity .

 

 

Leave a Reply

